A new take on evps

Evp’s can be controversial For myself, I no longer have doubt, being alone in a locked yet unlived in house, not hearing it audibly,   voice clear enough that there is no doubt what was said I listened to this evp from my previous post so many times the tape wore until it was no longer audible,  I have no choice but to believe. I wish I could upload evp’s however my computer is atleast 10 years old and I don’t have the capability to do this that I know of.    Check under my blogroll to click on this site for more info on evp’s click on “tips” at the top of the page it was very helpful to me…………..until next time.

Leave a Reply

