Bong

Just updating my ALERT from last night.  My husband and I  were talking this evening about the “odd event” that occurred on our way home from the house last night.  He has driven his truck to and from work today,  did some shopping and we went out to the house,  this time we were there for a couple of hours.  He and I still don’t know what that non mechanical sound was that was emanating from the dash board,   I asked him and it has not done it since,  and did not occur on our way home tonight.  only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

