LUNATIC COUNTDOWN…..24 HOURS AND COUNTING

Here I sit in my current home at DEAD TIME,  I am on the computer as usual,  nothings going on however this is my current home,  my husband is in bed,  I have 5 dogs sleeping around the house,  and a 22 year old “bad ass” stepson downstairs.  I am not doing evp sessions,  taking pictures  or taking EMF readings.  But in 24 hours I will be at our active rehab home that hasn’t been lived in,  in over a year doing just that,  even though I feel very comfortable in our almost completed new “old” home I as you know if your a regular have never spent the night.  DEAD TIME  tomorrow is coming up fast and we’ll see if I’m still looking forward to moving!

Leave a Reply

