BACK AT IT ………..HOPE I DON’T FALL IN THE PORTAL

Going out to the house in a few… got to finish the roll of film to develop pictures at the site of the anomaly.   You know I was offered a full blown investigation, however if I did that just after moving to our house,  on top of my diagnosis of Photosensitivity  (allergy to the sun)  bummer.  I would be forever known as the “crazy vampire lady”… so until I move and get to know more neighbors I will go it alone.  I mean just picture it,  now as I have said this is the quietest street I have ever been on,  people mostly keep to themselves and our house is very visible,  hey maybe I’ll take a far away shot so you can see what I’m talking about.  I can see it now van’s pull up with paranormal something or other on the side,  people walking in with camera’s,   wires,  equipment and their cute matching t-shirts,  not on your life for now we will keep this in the family, my family and my wordpress family!!  see you later.

2 responses to “BACK AT IT ………..HOPE I DON’T FALL IN THE PORTAL

  1. Well what happened? I see the orbs but they may seem like lens flare a common occurance in 35mm SLR cameras in the daytime, the pics in the dark with flas are interesting, the mists could be from film exposure or development, all possible debunks. I would love to hear the digital evp files if there is any way to email them to me. Kepp us up to date on your findings.
    N.E.R.D.S.
    http://negdogrds.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. I left you an email tonight please read I got a picture of the portal AGAIN when i stayed over saturday night, I didn’t finish with the film until today and had the film developed I also included the day time pic. how can the same anomaly show up on 2 different rolls of film developed a week apart from a different distance and angle now I’m starting to get freaked! The second pic is lighter but still is almost identical.

    Like

Leave a Reply

