SPIRIT DRAINED?……..FIND YOUR OWN ENERGY

My last post today I was ready to leave to go to the house,  I am still not well,  I do have a condition that flares up making me fatigued,  achy and basically makes me crash & burn,  last I remember is it was about 12:00pm and the next thing I remember is my husband calling at 4:50 saying he was out of work… I fell asleep again.  I thought maybe I’ll go tonight for a couple of hours and I just couldn’t.  Did I overextend myself or was my energy drained.  I don’t know.  But come hell or high water I am going to the house tomorrow!  So to my spirit friends if you need energy to form!  we do have appliances now,  pick on them I could do without ice for a day or 2.

One response to “SPIRIT DRAINED?……..FIND YOUR OWN ENERGY

Leave a Reply

