MY PHOTOS ARE BACK………..LIKE BASEMENTS AREN’T SCARY ENOUGH, I’VE GOT TO DO LAUNDRY DOWN THERE!

As I said earlier I was going to have my pictures developed today,  thank god for 1 hour photo!….remember the little Kodak shacks stuck in the middle of parking lots?,  now I’m aging myself.  Back on track,  I always get a little nervous when I get my photos,  I have this thing that I don’t look at them until I am comfortable,  with the right lighting and enough anticipation,  my OCD again.  I carefully remove the pictures and start looking through,  now remember these are 27 shot camera’s so I don’t expect to see things constantly jumping out at me with every picture,  I look through,  expecting quite a few orbs considering I got an evp.  To my surprise and disappointment there were only 3 pics with 1 orb each of various size.  ( I can’t believe I am at the point where this bums me out)  considering as many pictures I have taken over the years I have never seen an orb in one of my photos until we purchased this house,  sorry rambling…I went through all the pictures I took pictures upstairs, on the main level, and the basement the usual,  now I have caught orbs at one time or another in all these locations,  and let’s not forget the dreaded “portal”  which did not show up this time!… let’s just I was unimpressed.  Well I have learned to go through the pictures several times,  I found out you can easily miss something you would think would be obvious if it is something you have never seen before.  Now I take my pictures in the pitch black upstairs in the bedroom area,  and the basement,  I always have some low lights on in the living room,  I’m just not that brave.  Well after my 3rd scan I saw something in one of the basement pictures I can’t believe I missed.  My husband has a work table set up with tools, nails, etc just scattered about.What do I see? it appears to be a transparent beam of light more opaque at the bottom it shoots off  in a perfectly straight line slightly leaning to the right,  multiple orbs trailing to the ceiling. Looking at the picture the “beam” or whatever it is starts on the table slightly right of a white piece of paper and shoots up from there,  I cant see if it originates at the floor but it travels up to a white plumbing pipe and in the original it appears to continue behind it.  What is this!  why don’t I have normal paranormal pictures like everyone else?  There are black wires hanging on the wall but the table is a good 3-4 feet away from them,  I checked it out,  there is nothing hanging, leaning,  no spider webs,  oh yeah I looked for anything to explain this, I can’t…………Is there anyone out there who can?

2 responses to “MY PHOTOS ARE BACK………..LIKE BASEMENTS AREN’T SCARY ENOUGH, I’VE GOT TO DO LAUNDRY DOWN THERE!

  1. Pingback: MY PHOTOS ARE BACK………..LIKE BASEMENTS AREN’T SCARY ENOUGH, I’VE GOT TO DO LAUNDRY DOWN THERE! | spirit struck

Leave a Reply

