JUST CALL ME ALICE………LIVE OR DEAD CONCURRENT EXISTENCE

I was at the house today,  all was quiet.  I painted our bedroom finally and I am going to stain the hardwood tomorrow,  it is hard to believe it is 100 years old that is until it sucks up the stain like there is no tomorrow

A NEW DIRECTION

I have been doing a lot of thinking on the subject of the mind I have always had an interest in how the mind works,  worked extensively with psychiatric patients,  even volunteered at a forensic psychiatric hospital,  for those of you who are not up to speed on psych.  These poor souls are there instead of prison due to a crime they have committed and have been deemed criminally insane,  one gentleman had been there for 27 years.

Back to the subject of “poor souls” and to those of you out there who have the gift of being able to communicate with the dead.  It is my belief we are all gifted in some way,  maybe you are an artist,  a musician,  an athlete,  a mother…..the talent in this world is infinite and we should all find ours and run with it.

The experiences I have had lately and the research I am entrenched in is something I am learning to further develop my mind.  I have my own natural talents mainly in the creative arts.

I am being directed in a new direction and I don’t feel I have a choice,  I feel like “Alice”  falling down the rabbit hole…..finding my way to help once again those who have not chosen their destiny but are traveling on just the same.

Leave a Reply

