LARGE MANIFESTATION! ENTITY GAINING ENERGY? I NEED HELP ON THIS ONE!

WHAT HAPPENED TO THE BACK DOOR?

My husband and I went to the house yesterday to do some work.  We got there late about 4:00pm so we got a late start.  Everything was normal we worked on our future bedroom,  found a new leak in the roof due to rain the previous night,  things seem to keep going backwards on the renovation side of things.

On the paranormal activity side of things the energy seems to be growing,  though we haven’t heard anything strange,  and I have had minimal evp’s.  My pictures seem to be increasingly escalating.  As advised and as I have mentioned before I always use a 35mm camera it doesn’t show every piece of dust or bugs as orbs etc.  It is a basic working camera.

I stayed after my husband left I wanted to finish staining the bedroom floor,  and of course wait until after dark to take more pictures.

After the first 2 separate same spot “Portal”  pictures and the beam of orbs picture in the basement,  I had my pictures developed today from last night.

I don’t have to explain this one it is glaringly obvious but I will explain the setting.  The picture is in the basement all the lights were off,  so again I would just aim and shoot.  This picture faces the back of the house the hot water heater is to the left there is probably about 8 feet between that and the wall to the right and straight ahead is a large white door that leads outside which for some reason is completely blacked out,  so all that shows is the side of the hot water heater a support beam to the left and the anomaly to the right.  Although this is not so specifically shaped like the “portal” pictures  it is much brighter, multiple beam of orbs on the right side like the last basement pic and well… you can see the rest.  Well I guess I described it anyway,  solid,  misty,  multiple orbs all in one…  WHAT WILL BE NEXT!    and I can’t seem to stop doing this though it seems to be increasing in mass,  maybe I am being manipulated as another blogger put it,   but I just can’t put it down.  CAN SOMEONE HELP,  ANY EXPLANATIONS ?  WHAT IS THIS ONE!!!!

One response to “LARGE MANIFESTATION! ENTITY GAINING ENERGY? I NEED HELP ON THIS ONE!

  1. Pingback: LARGE MANIFESTATION! ENTITY GAINING ENERGY? I NEED HELP ON THIS ONE! | spirit struck

Leave a Reply

