TROLLS, NYMPHS AND SPRITES OH MY!! ELEMENTAL HAUNTS

Now I will admit I didn’t know anything about elemental hauntings until tonight.  While watching the all famous paranormal show that shows on Wednesday nights and shall remain nameless.  Now I know this is just t.v. but I think they are really scraping now….the more I think about it I guess I am too since I am writing about it.  Anyway there was a haunting at let’s just say an outdoor retreat area,  and it was determined that it was most likely an elemental haunt.

Now I am open to new information obviously considering what I blog about,  but the minute I heard trolls,  nymphs,  and  sprites I felt like I was watching Disney film.  I paid less and less attention to the show,  the outcome was the usual “There is no reason to be afraid” speech.  Just don’t cross any troll infested bridges….that was mine.

However I did do a little research on elemental haunts and found it is much different than what was  portrayed in what I watched this evening.  No lit up eyes in the woods or journeys to fairyland.  This can be serious business.  The gist I got is elementals can be quite menacing… Have been described as shapeshifters,  solid dark entities.  Now that I have been introduced to this interesting arena I plan to do some research on the subject.  The above blog can explain this subject much better than me.  I have enough to handle at my own house!!!

One response to “TROLLS, NYMPHS AND SPRITES OH MY!! ELEMENTAL HAUNTS

  1. Pingback: TROLLS, NYMPHS AND SPRITES OH MY!! ELEMENTAL HAUNTS | spirit struck

Leave a Reply

