I’M BACK!! NEGATIVE ENERGY…SPIRIT INFLUENCE… AFTER THE MOVE

MY INNER MIND

I have no excuses for my absence… except final  touches  on the house,  “still not done” moving… mental breakdown,  well kind of and no internet access for awhile,  and no cable OMG.  So I spent many evening hours watching all the DVD’s We own.

Still managed to stay married,  minus my stepson after about a month,  I have my theories on that….he has moved to an apartment he shares with his mother,  just some brief hints of whats to come and what has happened in the 2 months I have been out of touch both literally and figuratively. So much is a blur…influenced I believe so.
STAY TUNED!

I will begin the journey tomorrow

Leave a Reply

