Lighting the way ….Spirit truce?

ALERT TO CURRENT HAPPENING

ALERT TO CURRENT HAPPENING

Last week I wanted to make contact with whoever was living in our home …I used a technique that I have used before. You will be spectical I still am shocked every time it happens, though I have seen this done on paranormal t.v. shows, I thought it was some type of “parlor” trick, the technique…..the flashlight questioning. The first time I saw it I was with a friend on a paranormal investigation…. my friend used a flashlight “mag” light that you twist the top by the bulb to make it light twist the top so it is close to turning on then I take the flashlight and slam it in my palm to make sure it is not spontaneously come on then repeat to make sureyeqqqqwwrwqqwewyqtqqwwuwrwwwwqypqqqywqqqeqeqqywwwrorwqwwuuqewqqqqqqtqrwiwqqyqpwwwqqwwwpewwiewww qwwwe

WHAT IS THIS….my tablet just went nuts the keys randomly were lighting rapidly spewing this nonsense….I think I might be getting in over my head..I will admit I do dabble in this.. nothing beyond what I have posted but I tryed to reverse it would type forward …this is the first time I am spooked doing a blog.  Well it seems to have stopped I will make  this short, so you lay the flashlight on a table i aleays leave the top sticking out a little to make it easier and just start asking questions….i asked vague questions the flashlight lit 3 different times….when it lights you need to tell them to turn it off for the next question it is amazing the light slowly dims until off….anyway we had what I thought was a compromise you can stay just knock off the nonsense…well then yesterday I got scratched…..sorry I really am trying to be quick I am a bundle of nerves and Moose is scratching me..not good.

Well last nightI did an evp session….got nothing then I said well last chance I am going to bed and shut it off well today I listened to the whole thing at the end was a mans voice that said “I’m Dale” class A evp…don’t know this guy ….not Bubba the previous murdered owner…well guess I have a new quest.

Leave a Reply

