So far so good…..all is quiet

cagothic182.jpgAfter last night I did a lot of thinking….I am not going to be intimidated by an entity that had me worked up….I never was before and I won’t be again…. after going to bed about 6:00 a.m. I woke up and pondered for awhile and decided  I am not going to stop my research a.k.a. interests because of some negative energy call it an obsession or maybe an oppression but I am going to continue to live here with my husband and dogs…unless the situation calls me elsewhere,  so expect more stories…occurrences,  and negative energy situations….and may push for more .

Leave a Reply

