Tech …Savvy…. Entity expanding his skills

girl-talking-on-the-phone-clipart-man-answering-the-phone-clip-artI have been blogging about my husband and my phone’s and how I usually hear the background breathy …soft or loud interference and occasional word.

SaturdayI referenced us using our phones in the same room and my husbands phone was “jumped” and he heard the voice for the first time….well as usual I was hearing the let’s call it spirit interjections when my husband called leaving work.

Today he called to let me know he was on his way home….same phone stuff, I was saying something to my husband and I didn’t hear it he jumped in and said. ” I’m hearing him!”

I am having a hard time with this I understand entities use energy to interact but why just when my husband and I are talking…..my take on it the spirit found something he can do…. and enjoys it it can be disruptive but  at least not negative…… if he starts texting me…..whole different story ….lol.

Leave a Reply

