Spirit intrusion?…new spirit signs…old spirit hides

My last post referred to the boom my husband and I heard….I think it was an anomally passing through…things were very quiet for a day or so…no background chat on my husbands calls to me ….knocks….no sound at all the visceral quiet I know all to well.

There were no real strange occurrences…. just one , I was bending over to pick something up in front of a closet in the living room in front of a closet that has a door that won’t quite close as my head as about 2 feet of the floor and bending back upright I heard a deep mans voice….that raspy dementional voice say 4 or 5 words…couldn’t understand it wasn’t recorded as I was expecting nothing that day…I stood walked away…haven’t heard from him since…our “friend” is back out of hiding he was full force on the call from my husband today.

Welcome back!!! My flashlight chatting, tantrum having , electronically screwed up whispy friend.  Again what you see typed below …I did not do I watched ….until it stopped.

 

whilivingwitwwueeqeqyqwwqwqwwqepwqwyopwueqqtuqqwyqwqeueqwwypewpewypqqqwupqqqpqqqqeyqqeqeqqwyimages-3

Leave a Reply

