How to Tell if Your Home is Haunted or Not

The Abnormal Realm

Over the years, I helped out friends move into either new apartments or houses and anusually pattern had developed Most of them, within a month, would invite me over to their new place to determine if its haunted, after experiencing something out of the ordinary. This often occurrs, as I am the only person my friends know to possess knowledge about the paranormal. After pocking around, I could find the causes to their encounters, be it leaking pipes, lose floor board, or mice crawling in the walls. Like my friends, seems to me new home owners, after coming across a smell, a noise or something they can’t explain, automatically assume their residence to haunted. Usually in these cases, there are a reasonable explanations other than ghost. Here are some tips to follow to determine if paranormal forces are residing within your home.

View original post 268 more words

Leave a Reply

