Shhhhh….. My husband came out….of the paranormal closet

images-10My husband finally is understanding this is not going away no matter now much he ignores it. Saturday morning my husband just got home from doing the grocery shopping….I can’t be trusted,  I buy things I like not what we need…lol,  anyway whenever one of us gets home from anywhere our dogs go nuts…wagging,  jumping ,  barking you would think we were gone for a week….you really barely get in the door,  have to put everything down and say hello to the dogs.

 

My husband sat on the couch surrounded by the dogs the usual kisses and barks….I waited patiently until they calm down,  and he looks at me and says… you didn’t hear that?,  and I said heard what.  He said ” I heard a woman go shhhhh…like she was shushing the dogs”….”even Rocket looked”.  Rocket is our alpha male …my husband said it was definitely a womans voice..it was plain as day.  I wasn’t really paying attention at the time I was just watching him with the dogs.  He said “it was right over my left shoulder at the same time rocket looked up too.”

Now this is huge…normally he would just blow it off and not mention it..I was upset I missed it.  That is the only the 2nd time we have heard a female in the 2 years since we moved in and both times it was audible.. the first time was a full sentence but we couldn’t understand what she said.

Every other voice weather it was recorded or audible has been male….very elusive our lady friend.

So proud of my husband only took 2 years for him to get on board.  I think his fear is waning,  at leasI hope ,  he should not be uncomfortable in his own home.

2 responses to “Shhhhh….. My husband came out….of the paranormal closet

  1. My house had a lady’s voice in it. The neighbor across the street told me a previous owners sister died there. I’m glad an old girl friend heard it, even though it ended our ever going out again

    Like

Leave a Reply

